Province of Parma

Province Of Parma

Italian province

  • Area
  • Population
    447,779 (2016)
  • Capital
  • Points of interest
    Cattedrale di Parma
  • -
    Palazzo della Pilotta
  • Colleges and Universities
    University of Parma
  • -
    Conservatorio di Parma Arrigo Boito
  • -
    European College of Parma Foundation
Province of Parma Profiles
  • About

    The Province of Parma is a province in the Emilia-Romagna region of Italy. Its largest town and capital is the city of Parma. It is made up of 47 comuni. It has an area of 3,449 square kilometres and a total population of around 450,000.

© 2015
About us Help