Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D-List

American television series

  • First episode date
    August 3, 2005
  • Final episode date
    August 3, 2010
  • Network
  • -
    Jul 27, 2010
  • -
Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List Profiles
  • About

    "Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List" chronicles actress-comic Griffin's attempts to stay in the spotlight despite her relatively low "celebrity status. " Not all stars are treated the same: Griffin is forced to make up a "dying aunt" in order to procure a free piece of furniture, for instance -- and Griffin's own agent rarely returns her calls. Griffin's "peeps" include her assistant Jessica, her tour manager and housemate Tom and Jessica's assistant, Tiffany. Can Griffin ultimately find the success that has so far eluded her?

© 2015 xwhos.com
About us Help