Frightened Rabbit photograph

Frightened Rabbit

Use attributes for filter !
Web site
Members Grant Hutchison
Andy Monaghan
Billy Kennedy
Simon Liddell
Gordon Skene
Scott Hutchison
GenresIndie Rock
Indie Folk
Record labels Fat Cat Records
Atlantic Records
Associated acts Scott Hutchison
Grant Hutchison
Listen artist
SongsSongsThe Modern LeperThe Midnight Organ Fight · 2008 Swim Until You Can't See LandThe Winter of Mixed Drinks · 2010 Keep Yourself WarmThe Midnight Organ Fight · 2008 View 25+ more
ListThe Modern LeperThe Midnight Organ Fight · 2008
Skos genreAlternative/Indie
Career startSelkirk, United Kingdom
Date of Reg.
Date of Upd.
Send edit request

About Frightened Rabbit

Frightened Rabbit were a Scottish indie rock band from Selkirk, formed in 2003. Initially a solo project for vocalist and guitarist Scott Hutchison, the final lineup of the band consisted of Hutchison, his brother Grant, Billy Kennedy, Andy Monaghan, and Simon Liddell. From 2004, the band were based in Glasgow.

Frightened Rabbit Photos

Related Persons

Next Profile ❯