Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks photograph

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Use attributes for filter !
Minor premiership2 (1988, 1999)
Premierships1 (2016)
Coach John Morris
Arena/Stadium Shark Park
Captains Paul Gallen
Wade Graham
Date of Reg.
Date of Upd.
Send edit request

About Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks are an Australian professional rugby league team based in Cronulla, in the Sutherland Shire, Southern Sydney, New South Wales. They compete in the National Rugby League, Australasia's premier rugby league competition.

Related Persons

Next Profile ❯