All Round to Mrs. Brown's photograph

All Round To Mrs. Brown's

Use attributes for filter !
First episode dateMarch 25, 2017
Number of episodes 12
No. of episodes12 (list of episodes)
Networks BBC One
RTÉ One; BBC One
First episode2017-03-25 00:00:00
No of episodes 24
Product companiHungry Bear Media; BOC-PIX
No of seri 4
Execut producDan Baldwin
Date of Reg.
Date of Upd.
Send edit request

About All Round To Mrs. Brown's

Irish mammy Agnes Brown teams up with fellow cast members from the hit sitcom `Mrs Brown's Boys' for this Saturday night entertainment offering that is played out in front of a live studio audience. Set in the familiar scene of Mrs Brown's family home, this show includes an eclectic mix of comedic stunts, and Agnes will also be joined by a number of special guests from the world of showbiz for light-hearted conversation. The odd surprise and mischievous antic involving a member of the crowd is also on the agenda. … MORE

All Round to Mrs. Brown's Photos

Related Persons

Next Profile ❯