The world most largest biography website !

More than THREE MILLION biographies And hundreds of new biographies are added daily

Follow Us


C-Clown was a South Korean boy band under Yedang Entertainment. It had six members: Rome, Siwoo, Ray, Kang Jun, T. K, and Maru. They disbanded on October 5, 2015 after being together for three years.

C Clown People (First 3 people)

© 2015